Quality work for many industries

All from a single source

We only provide the best of quality from a single source for a wide range of industries. Here’s a selection:

Energy sector
We manufacture components and assemblies for the energy-generating industry. No matter the type of energy in question, we always work according to the highest quality standards: Turbine housing Compressor housing Turb...

continue reading

Steel industry
The harsh environmental conditions associated with steel production and processing call for particularly durable and robust machines. Meanwhile, the demand for precision is high. Ranging from the production of pig iron to fully rolled-out sheet metal, we ma...

continue reading

Special machine construction
This field of our activities encompasses a wide variety of industries and requirements. Particularly noteworthy in this respect are components from the aluminum industry, special machinery for use in shipbuilding and the cement industry: A...

continue reading

Timber industry
Chipboard pressing plants represent a major part of our production activities for the timber industry. Our many years of experience in producing press frames, heating plates and other system components are the foundation of both our and our customers' succe...

continue reading

Construction machinery
Construction machinery has to endure specific demands on a daily basis. We manufacture complex components with a high proportion of machining. This also includes welding and processing high-strength steels: Caterpillar tracks Cr...

continue reading

Oil production and petrochemistry
In oil production and the petrochemical industry, machines and components are exposed to extreme pressures at all times. Our components cope with this while maintaining high quality.   The same applies when operating offshore units. It d...

continue reading

Medical technology
In Germany, we are the exclusive partner in the production of a proton accelerator and the downstream gantry. These components are subject to the highest demands in terms of precision and functionality. We manufacture the machines in complete accordance ...

continue reading

Up to 200t
individual unit weight
8000
production area
Up to 36m
of machining
Since 1969
top quality
© 2019 DILEB Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG | Dillinger Str. 130 | 66822 Lebach / Saar

Qualitätsarbeit für viele Branchen

Alles aus einer Hand

Alles aus einer Hand liefern wir in hoher Qualität für viele Branchen. Hier eine Auswahl:

Energiesektor
Wir fertigen Bauteile und Baugruppen für die energieerzeugende Industrie. Egal, um welche Energieform es sich auch dreht – wir arbeiten nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards: Turbinengehäuse

weiter lesen

Stahlindustrie
Die rauen Umgebungsbedingungen bei der Stahlerzeugung und Weiterverarbeitung erfordern besonders langlebige und robuste Maschinen. Gleichzeitig sind die Anforderungen an die Präzision hoch. Angefangen in der Roheisenerzeugung bis hin zum fertig ausgewalz...

weiter lesen

Sondermaschinenbau
Dieser Bereich unserer Aktivitäten umfasst die unterschiedlichsten Industrien und Anforderungen. Besonders hervorzuheben sind hier Bauteile aus dem Bereich der Aluminiumindustrie, Sondermaschinen für den Schiffbau sowie die Zementindustrie:  ...

weiter lesen

Holzindustrie
Spanplatten-Pressenanlagen für die Holzindustrie stellen einen wesentlichen Teil unserer Produktionsaktivitäten dar. Unser langjähriges Know-How in der Herstellung der Pressenständer, Heizplatten und sonstiger Systemkomponenten, sind die Basis unseres Erfol...

weiter lesen

Baumaschinen
Baumaschinen unterliegen Tag für Tag besonderen Anforderungen. Wir fertigen anspruchsvolle Komponenten mit einem hohen Anteil an mechanischer Bearbeitung. Hierbei werden auch hochfeste Stähle geschweißt und bearbeitet: Raupenträger ...

weiter lesen

Ölförderung und Petrochemie
In der Ölförderung wie auch in der Petrochemie sind Maschinen und Komponenten rund um die Uhr extremen Belastungen ausgesetzt. Unsere Bauteile tragen dem mit hoher Qualität Rechnung.   Gleiches gilt für den Betrieb von Off...

weiter lesen

Medizintechnik
Wir sind in Deutschland exklusiver Partner für die Produktion eines Protonenbeschleunigers sowie des nachgelagerten Gantry. Diese Bauteile unterliegen den höchsten Anforderungen an Präzision und Funktionalität. Wir produzieren die Maschinen komplett nach Ku...

weiter lesen

Bis zu 200t
Einzelstückgewicht
8000
Produktionsfläche
Bis zu 36m
Mechanische Bearbeitung
Seit 1969
top Qualität
© 2020 DILEB Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG | Dillinger Str. 130 | 66822 Lebach / Saar
Impressum  •  Datenschutz  •  Disclaimer