Dileb

About us

   

DILEB Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG, based in Lebach, Germany, is one of the leading independent contract manufacturers. Our range of products includes individual components and complete assemblies weighing up to 200 tons.

We work for a wide range of industries and focus on the demanding field of heavy-duty machine construction. We manufacture large parts for forming presses, chipboard plants as well as a wide range of components for the energy sector, mechanical engineering, press manufacturing and special machine construction. We also manufacture large components for state-of-the-art medical technology. In doing so, we use the most advanced planning and production technologies.

Our multilingual team of experienced specialists is committed to providing you with flexible complete solutions. You can rely on us all the way from consulting and planning through to production, assembly and worldwide dispatch. Our solutions excel in terms of efficiency, quality, availability, reproducibility and punctuality.

We are the partner you need when it comes to the demanding field of plant and machinery construction.

 

Facts & Figures

 

Year of establishment:
1969


Associate:
DILEB Geschäftsführung GmbH

Managing Director:
Florent Muller, Roman Quirin,

Company premises:
4,0 ha

Warehouse space:
8000 m²

Employees:
approx. 80

Quality system:
ISO 9001:2015

Up to 200t
individual unit weight
8000
production area
Up to 36m
of machining
Since 1969
top quality
© 2019 DILEB Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG | Dillinger Str. 130 | 66822 Lebach / Saar

Dileb

Das sind wir

Die DILEB Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG mit Sitz im saarländischen Lebach zählt zu den namhaften und unabhängigen Auftragsfertigern. Zur Produktpalette gehören Bauteile und komplette Baugruppen bis zu einem Einzelstückgewicht von 200 Tonnen.

Wir arbeiten für viele Branchen. Unser Fokus liegt auf dem anspruchsvollen Schwermaschinenbau. So fertigen wir große Teile für Umformpressen, Spanplattenanlagen und vielfältige Komponenten für den Energiesektor, Maschinen-, Pressen- und Sondermaschinenbau, aber auch Großkomponenten für State-of-the-Art-Medizintechnik. Dabei setzen wir auf modernste Planungs- und Fertigungstechnologien.

Unser mehrsprachiges Team aus erfahrenen Spezialisten erarbeitet flexible Komplettlösungen für Sie. Angefangen bei der Beratung und Planung bis hin zur Fertigung, Montage und zum weltweiten Versand stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite. Unsere Lösungen überzeugen durch Wirtschaftlichkeit, Qualität, Verfügbarkeit, Reproduzierbarkeit und Termintreue.

Wir sind Ihr Partner der Wahl für den anspruchsvollen Maschinen- und Anlagenbau.

 

Zahlen und Fakten

 

Jahr der Gründung:
1969


Gesellschafter:
DILEB Geschäftsführung GmbH

Geschäftsführer:
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Roman Quirin EWE, Ronie Zimmermann

Firmengelände:
4,0 ha

Hallenfläche:
8000 qm

Mitarbeiter:
ca. 80

Qualitätssystem:
ISO 9001:2015

Bis zu 200t
Einzelstückgewicht
8000
Produktionsfläche
Bis zu 36m
Mechanische Bearbeitung
Seit 1969
top Qualität
Sie müssen Marketing-Cookies akzeptieren um Google Maps anzusehen.
© 2020 DILEB Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG | Dillinger Str. 130 | 66822 Lebach / Saar
Impressum  •  Datenschutz  •  Disclaimer