Dileb

Services

All from a single source – from the planning stage through to completion.


We provide you with everything from a single source: all with proven precision, the highest quality and delivery reliability. These are the fundamental pillars on which our trusting customer relationships have been based for decades. You can rely on our experience throughout the entire production chain.

Engineering
In cooperation with you and our proven partners, we can improve your project on the basis of your specifications. We do so by viewing the job through the eyes of an experienced manufacturer, thereby optimizing quality and costs. How does this work...

continue reading

CAD/CAM system
As the old saying goes: "Failing to plan is planning to fail." We stick to this philosophy when working with our highly detailed CAD/CAM systems. After all, you can only implement customer orders quickly and efficiently if you provide your machine...

continue reading

Material procurement
We coordinate and monitor the entire supply chain. Our spectrum ranges from standard parts to custom-made solutions. You want to deliver the custom parts of your plant yourself? – Not a problem. We’ll sort out the rest. We take care of a...

continue reading

Steel and welding constructions
Finishing and welding components up to a unit weight of 200 t is part of our qualified staff's day-to-day business. A well-established working process that doesn't lapse into routine ensures maximum reliability and quality throughout the productio...

continue reading

Heat treatment
Welded sheet metal structures will require stress relief after being welded. In our very own furnace, we heat the steel to temperatures ranging between 550 and 680 degrees Celsius in a controlled manner before allowing it to cool to a defined temperature. S...

continue reading

Machining
Our sophisticated and top-quality machinery allows us to cover a broad spectrum of machining applications. We even manufacture components with a unit weight of up to 200 tons with maximum precision and top quality. We use CNC-controlled produ...

continue reading

Surface treatment
Prior to welding or coating, the oxide layer has to be removed from the metal! We therefore blast the components with steel shot. It's an extremely clean affair! The finished components then receive a multi-layer finish in our in-house coating hal...

continue reading

Assembly & commissioning
We draw on many years of wide-ranging experience when it comes to assembly and commissioning, both on our own premises and on site. Hydraulic engineers, electricians and assemblers together create a strong, integrated and reliable team that will take care o...

continue reading

Packaging & transportation
What we build, assemble and finish: Electrical equipment, sensors, motors, hydraulics. We also fill them with all kinds of fuels such as gases, oils and other liquids. Then we send them off, well packaged and secured, to you. All around the globe....

continue reading

We’ll always be there for you!
Anyone who commissions us to build their plant can rely on us even once the project has been completed. This applies, for example, to repairs or maintenance. We are a reliable partner with a long-term vision and one that will still be on the market tomorrow...

continue reading

Up to 200t
individual unit weight
8000
production area
Up to 36m
of machining
Since 1969
top quality
© 2019 DILEB Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG | Dillinger Str. 130 | 66822 Lebach / Saar

Dileb

Leistungen

Alles aus einer Hand – von der Planung bis hin zur Montage.


Bei uns erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. Mit bewährter Präzision, höchster Qualität und Liefertreue. Dies sind die Grundpfeiler unserer vertrauensvollen Kundenbeziehungen über Jahrzehnte hinweg. Auf unsere Erfahrung über die gesamte Fertigunskette dürfen Sie sich verlassen.

Engineering
Gemeinsam mit Ihnen und unseren bewährten Partnern machen wir Ihr Projekt auf der Basis Ihrer Vorgaben noch besser. Denn wir betrachten den Auftrag durch die Brille eines versierten Fertigers und optimieren so Qualität und Kosten. Wie das geht? Ei...

weiter lesen

CAD/CAM System
"Erst grübeln, dann dübeln!" lautet eine alte Handwerkerweisheit. Wir beherzigen sie bei der Arbeit mit unseren sehr detailliert arbeitenden CAD/CAM-Systemen. Denn nur wer seine Werkzeugmaschinen mit intelligenten Informationen füttert, kann d...

weiter lesen

Materialbeschaffung
Wir koordinieren und überwachen die gesamte Lieferkette. Vom Normteil bis hin zu Sonderanfertigungen. Sie wollen die Spezialteile Ihrer Anlage selbst liefern? - Kein Problem. Den Rest besorgen wir. Wir kümmern uns um alle Ausschreibungen...

weiter lesen

Stahlbau- & Schweißkonstruktionen
Das Zurichten und Schweißen von Komponenten bis zu einem Stückgewicht von 200 t gehört zum "täglich Brot" für unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter. Routiniertes A...

weiter lesen

Wärmebehandlung
Geschweißte Blechkonstruktionen brauchen Entspannung nach dem Schweißvorgang. Im eigenen Ofen heizen wir den Stahl kontrolliert auf Temperaturen von 550 bis 680 Grad Celsius auf und lassen ihn anschließend definiert abkühlen. Das Spannungsarmglühen sorgt...

weiter lesen

Mechanische Bearbeitung
Unser aufwändiger und technisch hochwertiger Maschinenpark erlaubt es uns, ein breites Spektrum an mechanischer Bearbeitung abzudecken. Selbst Bauteile mit einem Stückgewicht von bis zu 200 Tonnen fertigen wir mit höchster Präzision und in bester Qualität.

weiter lesen

Oberflächenbehandlung
Vor dem Schweißen oder Beschichten muss vom Metall die Oxidschicht runter! Wir strahlen die Werkstücke deshalb mit Stahlkies. Eine wirklich saubere Sache! In der eigenen Lackierhalle erhalten die fertigen Bauteile ihr mehrschichtiges Finish qu...

weiter lesen

Montage & Inbetriebnahme
Wir verfügen über langjährige und weitreichende Erfahrung mit Montagen und Inbetriebnahmen im eigenen Werk oder vor Ort. Hydrauliker, Elektriker und Monteure bilden ein starkes, integriertes und zuverlässiges Team, das Ihre Projekte von der Baugruppe bis...

weiter lesen

Verpackung & Transport
Was wir bauen, montieren und komplettieren wir bei uns: Elektrik, Sensoren, Motoren, Hydraulik. Und füllen alle Betriebsstoffe wie Gase, Öle und andere Flüssigkeiten ein. Danach geht's wohlverpackt und gesichert auf die Reise zu Ihnen. Weltwei...

weiter lesen

Wir sind immer für Sie da!
Wer bei uns eine Anlage bauen lässt, kann sich auch nach der Abwicklung des Projekts auf uns verlassen, wenn es zum Beispiel um Reparatur oder Instandsetzung geht. Wir sind ein verlässlicher Partner, der langfristig denkt und auch morgen noch am Markt is...

weiter lesen

Bis zu 200t
Einzelstückgewicht
8000
Produktionsfläche
Bis zu 36m
Mechanische Bearbeitung
Seit 1969
top Qualität
© 2020 DILEB Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG | Dillinger Str. 130 | 66822 Lebach / Saar
Impressum  •  Datenschutz  •  Disclaimer